What is ENERGY MEDICINE and Energy Therapy?

What is Energy

According to quantum physics everything is energy and as Albert Einstein stated mass and energy are interchangeable.

Healing through energy has existed in Eastern cultures and traditions for many centuries.

The body is equipped with its own energy field called the aura, with eleven major and numerous minor energy centers called Chakras.

The main chakras have varying functions and store different information in different parts of the body. Each is assigned several colors, a charge, and a nature element of air, water, or earth.

When all Chakras are properly nourished and charged through the balancing of the body’s energy, healing is achieved.

There are many forms of energy healing like:

Reiki (Japanese), Paranic Healing (Philippine’s) and so on.

In detail, since everything is energy, you can achieve other goals in your life, such as prosperity and love, by releasing the negative energies, i.e., the blocks, from yourself. Replace them with the positive energies of love and faith. Remember that we are unconsciously sending and receiving these messages all the time.

If we catch ourselves thinking negative thoughts and correct or direct them properly when we realize it, we can achieve what we want and even surprise ourselves with a few miracles in the process.

When we choose to leave things up to chance or luck, we longer in control.

We relinquish our choice to have a say in what happens to us. It’s just like putting our life on cruise control and closing your eyes and hoping for the best.

Clear the way for the energy of life to flow through you by removing the negative thinking blocks.

If you still can’t open yourself to receiving positive thoughts, you should seek assistance from your other miracle maker, the subconscious mind, or from an experienced practitioner.

The method used and taught by BEN RAFFI is through direct connection to the source or the divine energy which is the ultimate infinite miracle healing power.

This system is available to all those who are interested and have a calling to heal themselves and others.

It followed from the special theory of relativity that mass and energy are both but different manifestations of the same thing — a somewhat unfamiliar conception for the average mind

Einstein summarized

Imagination is more important than knowledge. Knowledge is limited. Imagination encircles the world.

Albert Einstein

There are 7 main chakras, which each one has a function:

1. The Base Chakra is the survival center located at the bottom of the spine. It is the center of self-survival or self-preservation.

The Base Chakra affects adrenal glands and sex organs; it energizes the physical body, bones, muscles,blood, and internal organs; affects overall vitality, body heat, and growth of infants and children.

Diseases related to it are cancer, leukemia, allergy, fatigue, back problems, blood ailments, growth problems, sexual ailments, and psychological disorders can be solved through working with this Chakra.

2. The Sex Chakra is the center for sexuality, including sex drive, bladder ailments, and sexual diseases. It affects the sex organs and the legs. This chakra can be over activated or under activated according to the negative or positive programming of the past and present.
3. The Solar Plexus Chakra (back and front), located between the navel and heart in the hollow area in the middle of the ribs, is the center for emotions and feelings. It acts as the energy-clearing house.

The Solar Plexus affects directly the pancreas, appendix, stomach, diaphragm, small and large intestines, and indirectly many other organs. This chakra relates to many physical and emotional problems, such as ulcers, high cholesterol, diabetes, rheumatoid arthritis, heart ailments, and eating disorders.

4. The Heart Chakra (front and back) is the center for love and affinity. It affects the heart and the circulatory system, lungs, and thymus gland.
5. The Throat Chakra also corresponds to the thyroid and parathyroid glands, affects the voice, sore throats, asthma, etc. Often, problems in speaking and expression stem from this center.
6. The Ajna Chakra is located between the eyebrows. It is more commonly referred to as the “third eye” or the window to the soul, and is used in meditation. It balances the lower chakras and affects the pituitary and the endocrine glands.
7. The Crown Chakra affects the brain and the penal gland. This center is for the divine connection. It seeks to know outside of our conscious self and controls the receiving and transmitting of information, acting like an antenna going between the Universe and us.

There are many different types of energy healing here are some examples: